Skip to main content
San Jose McEnery Convention Center and surrounding buildings

Contact Us

GENERAL INFORMATION

 

General San Jose Inquiries
info@sanjose.org

Eddie Cuevas
Director of Safety, Security & Parking
408-792- 4112
ecuevas@sanjose.org

 

 

Team San Jose Security Office
408-277-3500

Santa Clara Public Health Department COVID-19 Hotline
1-866-870-7725
Santa Clara County COVID-19 Concerns and Services

City of San Jose
sanjoseca.gov

SENIOR MANAGEMENT

 

John LaFortune
President & Chief Executive Officer 
Email

Madina Moore
Executive Vice President
HR & Loss Prevention
Email

Matthew Martinucci
Vice President
Sales & Destination Services
Email

 

 

Ihab Sabry
Chief Financial Officer 
Email

Laura Chmielewski
Vice President
Marketing & Communications 
Email

Ben Roschke
Vice President
Research & Strategic Development
Email

 

SALES

 

Alby Gebretsadik
Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4110
agebretsadik@sanjose.org

Gabriel Valentin
Associate Director of Sales & Destination Services
408-792-4521
gvalentin@sanjose.org

Melissa Harder
National Sales Manager
408-792-4515
mharder@sanjose.org

 

Regina Urquidez
Catering Sales Manager
408-792-4538
rurquidez@sanjose.org

Jacqueline Lopez 
Sales Manager
408-792-4505
jrlopez@sanjose.org

Candy Moreno 
Sales Manager
408-792-4113
cmoreno@sanjose.org

SAN JOSE THEATERS

 

John Ciulla
General Manager
408-792-4195
jciulla@sanjose.org

Jennifer Anson
Theater Sales Manager
408-792-4520
janson@sanjose.org

COMMUNICATIONS

 

 Frances Wong 
 Director of Marketing & Communications
 408-792-4119
 fwong@sanjose.org